Past Masters of Lodge Devotion

We are currently researching in which year(s) each of these Brothers served as Masters of Lodge Devotion. If you have any information on that, please do not hesitate to contact us.

WBro G A White
WBro J B Eatoch
WBro L W Fletcher PGSwdB
RWBro Dr W D Fairlie PSGW
WBro A H Dutton
WBro A J Martin PGSwdB
RWBro R F Fletcher PSGW
WBro F A Deveney PJGD (twice)
WBro E W Barker
WBro J A Marriage
WBro A C Scott
VWBro J R Neilsen  PGIWkgs (4 times)
WBro A H Nottle PSGD (twice)
WBro T A Clarke
WBro F Dietrich
WBro L J Whitting
VWBro A G Stonehouse PGIW
RWBro I S Dunlop JP PJGW
WBro F G Haynes PJGD
WBro W E Jenkinson
WBro V Glaser
WBro E T Hiscock
WBro R G Vinecombe (twice)
WBro A J Kemp
WBro K E Nash
WBro T H Stork
WBro D F Jan
WBro P J Allen
WBro T R Sharp PJGD
WBro G T Elward
VWBro A E McKay JP PGIWkgs (4 times)
WBro G B Parker
WBro R R Vervolet (twice)
WBro J B Grossett (twice)
WBro E Rapinet
WBro J R Irving (twice)
WBro B Barlow-Barker
WBro A H F Nichols
VWBro N A Pritchard PGIWkgs
WBro C M McKay
WBro Bro M J Conlon
WBro S R Paterson (twice)
RWBro D E Paterson PJGW
WBro D L J Hudson (twice)
WBro A Buchanan
WBro A Muradyan (twice)
WBro M G Halstead-Lyons
WBro C C Farrington
WBro J A Mercer
WBro A E Russell

The first time a Brother becomes a Master, he will hold the rank of "Brother <name>, Master Mason".

The Masonic Ranks of the Brothers in our Past Master's list is the rank they currently hold, or held at the time of death; when known.