Masonic Links‎ > ‎

Victorian Districts Web Sites

United Grand Lodge Victoria has grouped lodges together into "Districts".

There are 17 Masonic Districts in the State, below are those with web sites;

Maroondah District Freemasons 115

Monash Gully District Freemasons 114
Web site down.

North East District 108
Gippsland District 105
web site down

Central District Freemasons District 111
web site  down

If you have a web site for your district and it does not appear above - please contact us.
If one of the above links is not working, please report it here